Contact gegevens

Oudvit Jongvit BV

Janssenlaan 10-6
9207 JD Drachten

T: (0512) 548 077




Consultants:

Linda Jonker : linda@oudvit.nl

Sanne Zomer : sanne@oudvit.nl

Lisa Rieken : lisa@oudvit.nl

Administratie:

Melissa de Jong : melissa@oudvit.nl

Jessie Mulder : jessie@oudvit.nl

Overig:

Maria Bruining : m.bruining@oudvit.nl

Algemeen: : info@oudvit.nl
Inloggen
Nog niet geregistreerd? Schrijf nu in
Job Search Agent
Maak een Job Search Agent en ontvang nieuwe vacatures per e-mail.